DJ Kay Slay – The Big Brother [LP]

New music from DJ Kay Slay via the the new album, The Big Brother featuring appearances from Busta Rhymes, Rick Ross, The Outlawz, Papoose, Raekwon, Dave East, Kool G Rap, and a ton more. Standout tracks include the steady rolling “Wild One”, the hard-hitting “Hip Hop Icons”, the bright lights & dark nights ride out anthem “Rose Showers”, and a hammering party starter called “A Million Bucks”.

The Big Brother
( Amazon | Bandcamp | Google Play | iTunes | Soundcloud | Spotify | Tidal )

Related Post

Leave a Reply